Bestyrelsen 


Generalforsamling  3. marts 2018


Til bestyrelsen blev følgende valgt:



Formand:
Poul-Erik Rasmussen

Mobil: 91255188

poul@godhavnsdrengene.dk



Næstformand:
Arne Roel Jørgensen

arne@godhavnsdrengene.dk



Kasserer:
Tine Djurhuus

kasserer@godhavnsdrengene.dk



Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Frederikke Hauge Stranau

frederikke@godhavnsdrengene.dk



Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Peer Balken

peer@godhavnsdrengene.dk



Suppleant:
Peter Bjørn Hviid

peter@godhavnsdrengene.dk